POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS

BOARD	TERM	APPOINTED BY	2025	END TERM
BOARD OF WORKS - 2ND & 4TH TUES	4 YEARS	MAYOR	BRENT ROBERTSON	12/31/2027
BOARD OF WORKS		MAYOR	LARRY BREESE	12/31/2027
BOARD OF WORKS		MAYOR	KATHY LOCKE	12/31/2027
BOARD OF WORKS		MAYOR	GLENNA SHELBY	12/31/2027
BOARD OF WORKS		MAYOR - ATTORNEY	GREGG MORELOCK	12/31/2027
BZA	4 YEARS	MAYOR/PLAN COMMISION	PAULETTE RICHARDSON	12/31/2028
BZA		MAYOR/CITIZEN	JOE LONNEMANN	12/31/2025
BZA		CITY COUNCIL	AARON GREENWALT	12/31/2025
BZA		PLAN COMMISSION	MIKE TERRY	12/31/2025
BZA		MAYOR/CITIZEN	GARY WARNER	12/31/2027
BZA		CITY ATTORNEY	GREGG MORELOCK	12/31/2027
PLAN COMMISION	4 YEARS	MAYOR - DEMOCRAT	PAULETTE RICHARDSON	12/31/2026
PLAN COMMISION		MAYOR - REPUBLICAN	CHRIS COOPER	12/31/2027
PLAN COMMISION		MAYOR - (SCHOOL CORP)	BECKY RILEY	12/31/2027
PLAN COMMISION	YEARLY	CITY COUNCIL	THOMAS MOORE	12/31/2025
PLAN COMMISION	4 YEARS	MAYOR - REPUBLICAN	MIKE TERRY	12/31/2025
PLAN COMMISION		MAYOR - REPUBLICAN	DAVID SPENCER	12/31/2027
PLAN COMMISION	YEARLY	PARKS BOARD APPT	RICK ROBERTS	12/31/2025
PLAN COMMISION	4 YEARS	CITY ENGINEER	GLEN MORROW	12/31/2025
PLAN COMMISION		MAYOR - DEMOCRAT		12/31/2027
PLAN COMMISION	YEARLY	CITY ATTORNEY	GREGG MORELOCK	12/31/2027
TRAFFIC SAFETY	YEARLY	CITY COUNCIL	JEFF LOWDER	12/31/2025
TRAFFIC SAFETY		CITY STREET DEPARTMENT	TYLER RANKINS	12/31/2025
TRAFFIC SAFETY		MAYOR - APPT	GARY PENCE	12/31/2025
TRAFFIC SAFETY		MAYOR - APPT	CW MURNAN	12/31/2025
TRAFFIC SAFETY		MAYOR - APPT	GLEN MORROW	12/31/2025
TRAFFIC SAFETY		EX-OFFICIO CHAIRMAN	GUY TITUS	12/31/2025
HISTORIC BOARD	3 YEARS	MAYOR-CONFIRMED BY COUNCIL	WALTER KOSOVICH	12/31/2025
HISTORIC BOARD		MAYOR-CONFIRMED BY COUNCIL	ANGELA HOFFA	12/31/2025
HISTORIC BOARD		MAYOR-CONFIRMED BY COUNCIL	CANDY HUDZIAK	12/31/2025
HISTORIC BOARD		MAYOR-CONFIRMED BY COUNCIL	GREG ROLLAND	12/31/2028
HISTORIC BOARD		MAYOR-CONFIRMED BY COUNCIL	TOM STRICKLAND	12/31/2026

BOARD	TERM	APPOINTED BY	2025	END TERM			
REDEVELOPMENT COMM	YEARLY	CITY COUNCIL	RICK ROBERTS	12/31/2025			
REDEVELOPMENT COMM		CITY COUNCIL	STEVE BURT	12/31/2025			
REDEVELOPMENT COMM		MAYOR	RON PRITZKE	12/31/2025			
REDEVELOPMENT COMM		MAYOR	GREG CARWEIN	12/31/2025			
REDEVELOPMENT COMM		MAYOR	GEORGE PLISINSKI	12/31/2025			
REDEVELOPMENT COMM		SCHOOL BOARD	JOHN RIHM	12/31/2025			
EDC	YEARLY	MAYOR	JENNIFER HUDSON	12/31/2025			
EDC		CITY COUNCIL	SARAH RIGGS	12/31/2025			
EDC		COUNTY COUNCIL	ERIC HORNING	12/31/2025			
APPOINMENT OF COMMITTEES							
CITY COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS	4 YEARS						
JOHN JESTER		CITY COUNCIL		12/31/2027			
DAN RILEY		CITY COUNCIL		12/31/2027			
ANTHONY SCOTT		CITY COUNCIL		12/31/2027			
JEFF LOWDER		CITY COUNCIL		12/31/2027			
AMY KIRKPATRICK		CITY COUNCIL		12/21/2027			
LORI ELMORE		CLERK TREASURER		12/31/2027			
LARRY BREESE		FIRE TERRITORY MERIT BOARD		12/31/2025			
DAVE HUFFMAN		FIRE TERRITORY MERIT BOARD		12/31/2025			
GLENNA SHELBY		FIRE TERRITORY MERIT BOARD		12/31/2025			
KATHY LOCKE		FIRE TERRITORY MERIT BOARD		12/31/2025			
BRENT ROBERTSON		FIRE TERRITORY MERIT BOARD		12/31/2025			
GREG CARWEIN		FIRE TERRITORY MERIT BOARD		12/31/2025			